Nars Pro-prime smudge proof eyeshadow base

I have never used an eye shadow primer before but I had to give this a bash and see what all the fuss was about.

With a price tag of £19.00, I initially thought that I would rather buy another eye shadow but after testing this product I can honestly say that it is money well spent!

The product is a white paste but disappears as soon as you apply it. You can put this anywhere that you are going to apply eye shadow and it pretty much acts as a glue. Believe me when I say that it absolutely did not budge from 6.30am right up to bedtime and because you only need a pea size amount, this will easily last for ages.

I am left with just two thoughts…. 1, will my Nars eye makeup remover get rid of this before I go to sleep and 2, what would happen if I use this as a face primer?! I will let you know!

nars-smudge-proof-eyeshadow-base-bh

Leave a Reply

