Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer

I am always on the hunt for a good concealer and since my favourite Maybelline one was discontinued I am yet to find another that is as good. This product from Nars has a fantastic reputation and brilliant reviews from all over the world so I had to give it a try. I was torn between custard and honey and ended up going for the latter but I wish I had gone with the more yellow tone.

This concealer is great at hiding red marks and doesn’t accentuate pores so already it gets two ticks but unfortunately it doesn’t cover my dark circles. I have tried applying the product with my fingers and brush and using different motions but it just doesn’t want to work with me!

Don’t get me wrong, there is a vast improvement but I want the 100 per cent coverage that my Maybelline fave gave me! If anyone knows of a good mousse concealer please, please let me know!

Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer is available in 8 shades and priced at £21.00.

NARS-Radiant-Creamy-Concealer

Leave a Reply

