Yin Yang Rich Skin Food

We picked up a sample of this at the Professional Beauty North event a couple of weeks ago and I thought that I best do a review as it seemed sad and lonely just sitting in my bag!

What it says; this light facial cream can be used as a daily moisturiser and a replenishing night cream; especially useful for stressed and fine sensitive skin.

Formulated around Yin Yang’s signature Soya protein, an abundant source of important amino acids, the cream is fortified with anti-oxidant Vitamin E from Wheat Germ oil and skin rejuvenating Carotol from the seed of Wild Carrot. Also contains Zinc PCA to support healthy collagen synthesis!

Now, a lot of that I do not understand but now that I am heading towards 33, the word collagen is very attractive to me! This cream smells divine and reminds me of having a facial at a spa, it is very luxurious and light but it did take the whole sample to make my skin feel hydrated.

Ten minutes later my skin feels like silk and my makeup has gone on like a dream!

yinyang

You can buy this product at http://www.yinyangskincare.co.uk for £19.50. Use discount code YY10 for 10% off!

One thought on “Yin Yang Rich Skin Food

Leave a Reply

