MAC Select Cover Up concealer review

I can’t believe how long I have been banging on about finding a perfect concealer and it has been sat in my make- up box all along! I was running a bit low on samples so I thought I would take a rummage and see if there was anything worth reviewing and I am so happy that I rediscovered this bad boy! I think that the before and after pictures do all the talking for this product and as you can see the results are amazing! I am a bit of an insomniac and I’m not too thrilled about my before picture BUT if a 15 quid concealer can sort me out then imagine what it could do for you! I use NW20 which is a perfect match and the only other product I have on my face is Nars tinted moisturizer in Alaska. I promise there has been no photo shop or Instagram and I have zoomed in so this is a very clear representation of what this little beauty can do! Thank you MAC!

collage_20131108124425089_20131108130607798

Leave a Reply

