Crest Supreme teeth whitestrips review

With only three days until Christmas and the oodles of parties that we are set to attend, now is definately the time to beautify, pamper and preen in preperation! I haven’t shown my face on the social scene for months so I have a lot of work to do before I am happy with any selfies or photos plastered over FB and Twitter! My first task is to brighten up my smile and I have turned to Crest Supreme Whitestrips to help me transform my dull smile into a sparkling, high wattage grin that will put Rylan to shame! I purchased 10 pouches for around £20 off Ebay. (PLEASE make sure that you buy from a reputable buyer as there are a lot of fakes out there.) This product is super duper easy to use and you simply stick the strips onto your nashers and leave for thirty minutes once a day. I have only done three applications so far and the results are so fabulous that I can’t wait to see the end result in seven days! Watch this space and perhaps wear sunglasses so that you aren’t blinded by my dazzling new smile!

crest

2 thoughts on “Crest Supreme teeth whitestrips review

Leave a Reply

