Vamp Eye Shadow Palette – High Definition Beauty Group

We attended Professional Beauty in Manchester on the 19th of September, I was completely unaware that HD Brows had expanded and had it’s own makeup range, I suppose that’s what these shows are for to promote products old & new!
I purchased the eye shadow palette in ‘Vamp’, it has 5 shades of light pink through to a dark purple. (L-R, Candy, Dusky, Berry, Aubergine, Currant)
I have swatched the colours on my hand and they are really lovely on the hand, and with a brilliant primer I would imagine them to be as stunning on the eyes! Even though they are power they have a creamy texture to them and they are really easy to work with – also they don’t seem to drop which is a bonus!
HD Beauty products are only available from their website at the moment but I would definitely recommend having a look on there and buying their products. I am super excited to see how this brand develops in the next year or so.
I also bought some lashes & a lip gloss from HD Beauty so keep checking Beauty & The Science Geeks for more reviews on brilliant beauty products!hd-vamp-eyeshadow
Leave a Reply

