Vitamasque – 120 Hydro Face Mask

So this product was in September’s Glossybox, I have seen a lot of face masks all over social media recently and I have been keen to try them for ages.

I suffer really bad with dry skin especially on my face, the face mask I tried at the weekend was one that focuses on hydrating the skin on the face.

You get the face masks in two parts, one for the top half of your face and one for the bottom half. I’m not entirely sure what it is made of but it feels like jelly! The masks initially are quite cold on your face but very relaxing as you have to lay down so that they don’t slide off your face. You are advised to leave the mask on for 30 minutes which is definitely enough time for it to work, there may be some moisturiser left on the face and they advise you to rub that into the skin.

It says that it should give you 120 minutes of hydration, I did the mask on Sunday evening and it is now Friday and I can definitely feel a difference in my skin & I actually tried to purchase a couple but the website was down! They have 4/5 different face masks in their range which I am eager to try very soon, you can purchase individually or in multipacks! Brilliant product, easy to use and no mess unlike other face masks that you have to put on yourself!

Apologies for the rubbish picture of the packet, I forgot to take one before it was too late.

Leave a Reply

