Giving my January a bit more Sparkle!

I had my New Year nails done this weekend and decided to ensure I start 2017 off in full Technicolor, style and shimmer. And wow was I impressed with the results!

This picture does not do the finish true justice but check out the Shellac Ecstasy with rainbow holographic powder on top. I absolutely love the psychedelic, rainbow shimmer and will definitely be having this on my feet when I visit Michelle again for one of her superluxe pedi’s at Just For You Treatments at Tock Lock Hair & Beauty Salon next time around!

It seemed so easy to apply and this treatment has certainly brightened up my dreary January already! Thank you Michelle!

 

-Emma Howarth

 

emma-shellax

Leave a Reply

